Kopfleiste überspringen

Winter vacation 2020/21 in the Schwarzenhof

Probably a little different, but definitely just as appealing as always ...

Summer is coming to an end and nature is slowly adjusting to the colorful autumn time. Winter will arrive in a few months and we are already looking forward to being able to make turns in the snow again or simply to enjoy nature on a winter walk.

Due to the COVID-19 situation, this winter holiday will probably be a little different, calmer and more thoughtful. However, taking into account the precautionary measures that have already been taken, it will be possible to spend a “winter vacation with adjustments”. The mountain railways have already developed concepts and guidelines and will state these on their websites.

Should you not be able to start your booked vacation due to an incident that is directly related to the COVID-19, there will be no cancellation costs, we ask for honest information. Otherwise you can cancel free of charge up to 4 weeks before the start of your holiday. Do not be afraid to contact us by phone, we are happy to provide advice and assistance for information!

Due to its manageable size and secluded location, the Schwarzenhof offers the perfect opportunity to spend a vacation at a distance”. We cater to special requests from our guests and have already implemented and practiced this in summer. These rules worked very well and we will keep them through the winter.

We look forward to your inquiry and wish you the very best, see you again at the Schwarzenhof !!

Greetings from the Schwarzenhof.

Family Schwab

Hotel-Pension Schwarzenhof

Ideal for your holiday in the Schladming-Dachstein Region!


The Schwarzenhof lies in Niederberg, part of Haus im Ennstal, in the heart of Austria's Schladming-Dach­stein Region. From the balcony, you will be able to enjoy impressive mountain panoramas as you breathe in the pure air wafting over from the nearby spruce forest.

One reason the Schwarzenhof is so special is it's magnificent location surrounded by nature, on a sunny plateau without any vehicle traffic. The Schwarzenhof is just 3 km from the town center of Haus in Ennstal and barely one hour's drive from Salzburg.

The Schwab family look forward to seeing you here!

Your Hosts

Sincerity - Feel right at home during your winter holidays or summer vacation, with family or friends, thanks to the personal service provided by your hosts here in Styria.

Delectable Dining

Our cosy restaurant built with local timber and heated with a coal oven will entice you to come and relax, read or to chat over a glass of fine wine.

Comfy Rooms

The tasteful decoration of our guesthouse perfectly sets off the beauty of the impressive mountain landscape surrounding our house.

Ski holidays in Ski amadé


Only 3 km from the Hauser-Kaibling gondola lift via an excellent, always-plowed road.

A 5 min gondola ride brings you to the top of the Hauser Kaibling, Your gateway to the 4 Mountain Ski Area in Ski amadé, with 123 piste kilometers, modern lifts and traditional mountain huts.

  • Ice stock on our own ice rink
  • Snowshoeing, winter hiking path right from our hotel, cross-country skiing, sledding, ...
  • Ultimate relaxation thanks to our wellness area with organic sauna and Finnish sauna

Your winter holiday in Ski amadé - Gasthof Schwarzenhof
Your summer vacation in the Schladming Dachstein Region

Summer Holidays in Schladming-Dachstein


The Schwarzenhof is an ideal base for hikes and excursions. Discover the nearby mountain world of the Schladming-Dachstein Region as you take walks or hikes on clearly marked paths, ideal for families, "Sunday" hikers as well as true-blue summiteers.

  • Sommercard included
  • Family suites
  • Huge play area for children

Holiday offers at the Schwarzenhof

Whether in summer or in winter

- enjoy the atmosphere at the Schwarzenhof!

Panoramic images at the Schwarzenhof

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses external components, such as maps, videos or analysis tools which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy

Kopfleiste überspringen

Winterurlaub 2020/21 im Schwarzenhof

Wahrscheinlich etwas anders, aber bestimmt genauso reizvoll wie immer…

Der Sommer neigt sich dem Ende zu und die Natur stellt sich schon langsam auf die farbenprächtige Herbstzeit ein. In wenigen Monaten wird der Winter Einzug halten, und wir freuen uns schon, wieder Schwünge in den Schnee ziehen zu können, oder einfach die Natur bei einem Winterspaziergang zu genießen.

Aufgrund der COVID-19 Situation wird dieser Winterurlaub wahrscheinlich etwas anders, ruhiger und bedachter verlaufen. Es wird aber unter Berücksichtigung der nun schon gelebten Vorsichtsmaßnahmen möglich sein, einen „Winterurlaub mit Anpassungen“ zu verbringen. Die Bergbahnen haben bereits Konzepte und Richtlinien entwickelt, und werden diese auf Ihren Websites angeben.

Sollten Sie aufgrund eines Vorfalles, welcher direkt mit dem COVID-19 zusammenhängt Ihren gebuchten Urlaub nicht antreten können, werden keine Stornokosten anfallen, wir bitten dabei um ehrliche Auskunft. Ansonsten kann bis 4 Wochen vor Urlaubsantritt kostenlos storniert werden. Scheuen Sie auch nicht den telefonischen Kontakt mit uns, wir stehen gerne mit Rat und Tat für Auskünfte zur Verfügung!

Der Schwarzenhof bietet durch die überschaubare Größe und Alleinlage die perfekte Möglichkeit Urlaub mit Abstand“ zu verbringen, wir gehen auf besondere Wünsche unserer Gäste ein und haben das schon im Sommer umgesetzt und praktiziert. Diese Regeln haben sehr gut funktioniert und wir werden sie auch im Winter beibehalten.

Somit freuen wir uns über Ihre Anfrage und wünschen das Allerbeste, auf ein Wiedersehen im Schwarzenhof!!

Liebe Grüße vom Schwarzenhof.

Familie Schwab

Hotel-Pension Schwarzenhof

Ideal für Ihren Urlaub in der Region Schladming-Dachstein!


Der Schwarzenhof liegt im Ortsteil Niederberg bei Haus im Ennstal, mitten im Herzen der Region Schladming-Dach­stein in Öster­reich. Genießen Sie vom Balkon einen beein­druck­en­den Blick auf das Berg­panorama und atmen Sie die reine Luft vom nahen Fichtenwald.

Das Besondere am Schwarzenhof ist seine herrliche Lage inmitten der Natur auf einem sonnigen Plateau ohne Auto­verkehr. Der Schwarzenhof ist nur 3 km vom Orts­zentrum von Haus in Ennstal und eine knappe Auto­stunde von Salzburg entfernt.

Familie Schwab freut sich auf Sie!

Ihre Gastgeber

Herzlichkeit - Einfach Wohl­fühlen im Winter­urlaub oder Sommer­urlaub, mit Familie oder Freunden, durch die persönliche Betreuung Ihrer Gast­geber in der Steiermark.

Genussvolle Kulinarik

Die gemütliche Gaststube aus heimischen Holz mit einem Kachel­ofen lädt zum Ausruhen, Lesen oder auf eine nette Unter­haltung bei einem guten Glas Wein ein.

Gemütliche Zimmer

Die gediegene Einrichtung unserer Pension harmoniert mit den Reizen der eindrucks­vollen Gebirgs­landschaft, die sich rund um unser Haus präsentiert.

Skiurlaub in Ski amadé


Nur 3 km bis zu den 8er-Gondel­bahn Hauser Kaibling über eine bestens ausgebaute und geräumte Straße.

In 5 min mit der Gondel auf den Hauser Kaibling, Einstieg ind 4-Berge-Skischaukel in Ski amadé, mit 123 Pisten­kilo­metern, modernen Lift­anlagen und urigen Hütten.

  • Eisstockschießen auf der haus­eigenen Eisbahn
  • Schneeschuhwandern, Winter­wander­weg direkt vom Haus, Langlaufen, Rodeln, Bob fahren, ...
  • im Wellnessbereich mit Bio­sauna und finnischer Sauna entspannen

Ihr Winterurlaub in Ski amadé - Gasthof Schwarzenhof
Ihr Sommerurlaub in der Region Schladming Dachstein

Sommerurlaub in Schladming-Dachstein


Der Schwarzenhof ist idealer Ausgangs­punkt für Wander­ungen und Ausflüge. Ent­decken Sie die nahe Berg­welt der Region Schladming-Dachstein bei Spazier­gängen oder Wander­ungen auf gut ausge­schil­derten Wegen, die bestens für Familien, Genuss­wanderer oder Gipfel­stürmer geeignet sind.

  • Sommercard inklusive
  • Familienzimmer
  • großzügiger Kinderspiel­bereich

Urlaubsangebote im Schwarzenhof

Ob Sommer oder Winter

- genießen Sie die Atmosphäre am Schwarzenhof!

Panoramabilder vom Schwarzenhof

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt externe Komponenten, wie z.B. Karten, Videos oder Analysewerkzeuge, welche mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden können, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und die zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutzinformationen