Kopfleiste überspringen

Summer holiday and family holiday

... in the unspoilt wilderness !


Unique in its tranquil location, the Schwarzenhof is a perfect starting point for hikes and trips. A vast amount of open space surrounds the house, perfect for families.

Whether family or couple, young or old - everybody feels right at home here with us. Children can enjoy themselves on the playground or at the petting zoo at the Schwarzenhof’s own farm, while their parents sip on a glass of wine on the panoramic terrace. The Schwarzenhof is surrounded by lots of open spaces and large gardens.

You can discover the mountainous wonderland of the nearby Schladming Dachstein region while strolling and hiking along clearly sign-posted paths. 3 times a day, a bus runs directly from the bus stop located just 200 meters away to Schladming - and it's completely free with the Sommercard.

Furthermore, Haus im Ennstal is among the top cycling destinations in Austria’s Schladming Dachstein region, with 350 km of clearly marked bike paths. The diverse Ennstal bike path awaits "connoisseurs"” and especially families. "Enthusiastic bikers" will enjoy the mountain valleys and sunny plateaus stretching out before them.

Borrow a couple of E-bikes directly from us, then away you go!

The Holiday Hit!

Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard included


Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

With the Sommercard, valid from mid-May - mid-October, and included when you stay as little as 1 night, you enjoy free admission to over 100 top holiday experiences throughout the region along with discounts of as much as 50% thanks to more than 100 bonus partners.

Mountain lifts, Buses & toll roads, Pools & lakes, Families & kids, Hikings & sports, Culture

*Validity: the Sommercard is valid from 1 PM on the day of arrival and during your entire stay (also on the whole day of departure). The use of the Dachstein Glacier Lift is included from 2 nights or longer, all the other offers already from 1 night.

Indulgence at the Schwarzenhof

A diverse selection of culinary treats awaits you. Every day your host Martina will prepare a new and delicious menu with regional and pan-Austrian dishes from the family cookbook that she is constantly reinventing.

Enjoy the freshly prepared, home-made meals with many products from our own natural agriculture. "You know where it comes from!" Selected drinks with fine, home-made brandy round off the meal perfectly.

Family holidays

Children's Paradise


The Schwarzenhof – with its own brandy, huge playground with swings, slide, sandpit, trampoline, ping-pong tables, football, volleyball… and the possibility of meeting new friends – promises new adventures everyday.

Wellness


For your relaxation, our spa facilities including organic steam sauna, Finnish sauna, shower area and quiet room are available to you free of charge.

Sauna towels are also provided, of course!

Relaxation in the wellness area
Activities around the Region Schladming Dachstein

Day Trips and Variety


With Mozart’s city of Salzburg (1 hour by car), Graz (2 hours), the Salzkammergut (45 mins) as well as the Adment Diosesce with the oldest Baroque monastery library in Europe (45 minutes away) and many other attractions, the region surrounding the Schwarzenhof is perfect for cultural day trips.
And don’t forget the many attractions that you can enjoy for free with the Schladming Dachstein Sommercard!

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses external components, such as maps, videos or analysis tools which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy

Kopfleiste überspringen

Sommerurlaub und Familienurlaub

...in unberührter Natur!


Einzigartig durch die ruhige Lage ist der Schwarzenhof ein idealer Ausgangs­punkt für Wander­ungen und Ausflüge.

Egal ob als Familie oder Paar, jung oder alt - in unserem Haus fühlt sich jeder wohl. Die Kinder vergnügen sich auf den Spiel­plätzen oder bei den Streichel­tieren im eigenen Bauern­hof während die Eltern ein Glas Wein auf der Pano­rama­terrasse genießen. Viel Frei­raum und eine große Garten­anlage umgeben den Schwarzenhof.

Entdecken Sie die nahe Bergwelt der Region Schlamding-Dachstein bei Spazier­gängen oder Wander­ungen auf gut ausge­schilderten Wegen. Von der ca. 200 m entfernten Halte­stelle führt 3 mal täglich eine direkte Busver­bindung nach Schladming - und das kostenlos mit der Sommercard.

Haus im Ennstal zählt mit 350 km beschilderten Radwegen zu den führenden Rad­sport­desti­nationen in Österreich der Schladming-Dachstein Region. Für "Genießer" und speziel für Familien wartet der abwechs­lungs­reiche Ennstal-Radweg. "Begeisterte Trekking-Radfahrer" genießen die lang­gezo­genen Hoch­täler und Sonnen­plateaus.

Leihen Sie sich direkt bei uns 2 E-Bikes und Los geht´s!

Der Urlaubshit!

Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard inklusive


Mit der Sommercard, gültig von Mitte Mai - Mitte Oktober und bereits ab 1 Übernachtung inkludiert, haben Sie freien Eintritt zu über 100 Top-Erlebnissen in der Region und bei mehr als 100 Bonuspartnern erhalten Sie Ermäßigungen bis -50%.

Bergbahnen, Busse & Maut, Bäder & Seen, Familie & Kinder, Sport & Wandern, Kultur

*Die Sommercard ist am Anreisetag ab 13.00 Uhr, während Ihres Aufenthaltes und am gesamten Abreistag gültig. Sie bekommen durch den Genuss dieser Karte einen großen Mehrwert für den gesamten Aufenthalt! Die Dachstein Seilbahn ist erst ab 2 Übernachtungen gratis.

Genießen im Schwarzenhof

Es erwarten Sie abwechslungsreiche kulinarische Köstlichkeiten. Die Chefin persönlich, bereitet für Sie jeden Tag abwechslungsreiche Menüs mit regionalen und österreichischen Gerichten aus dem Familienkochbuch zu, welche sie immer wieder neu erfindet.

Genießen Sie die frisch zubereiteten und hausgemachten Speisen mit vielen Produkten aus der eigenen natürlichen Landwirtschaft. „Man weiß wo es herkommt!“ Ausgewählte Getränke mit selbsterzeugten Edelbränden runden das Kulinarium ab. Der eigene Kräutergarten bringt Würze in Ihren Urlaub.

Familienurlaub am Bauernhof mit Streicheltieren in der Region Schladming Dachstein

Kinderparadies


Der Schwarzenhof mit dem eigenen Bauern­hof und seinen Streichel­tieren, großer Spiel­wiese mit Schaukel, Rutsche, Sand­kasten, Trampolin, Tisch­tennis, Fußball, Volley­ball, ... und vielleicht neuen Freunden bieten immer wieder neue Erlebnisse.

Wellness


Zur Entspannung steht unsere Spa-Einrichtung mit Bio-Dampf Sauna, finnischer Sauna, Dusch­bereich und Ruhe­raum kosten­los zur Verfügung.

Saunatücher sind natürlich inklusive!

Erholung im Wellnessbereich in der Region Schladming Dachstein
Aktivitäten rundum die Region Schladming Dachstein

Ausflüge und Abwechslung


Die Nähe zur Mozartstadt Salzburg (1 Autostunde), zu Graz (2 Auto­stunden), dem Salz­kammergut (45 min) sowie dem Stift Admont mit der ältesten barocken Stifts­biblio­thek Europas (45 min) und viele andere Sehens­würdig­keiten der Region ist perfekt geeignet für kulturelle Ausflüge.
Und vergessen Sie nicht die vielen Attrak­tionen, die Sie mit der Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard gratis in Anspruch nehmen können!

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt externe Komponenten, wie z.B. Karten, Videos oder Analysewerkzeuge, welche mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden können, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und die zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutzinformationen